Written by Administrator   
Saturday, 24 April 2010 15:28

The city of Abbottabad is not only the capital but also the historical and natural crown of the Hazara Division. It is 4,120 feet above the sea level. It was founded in 1853 and named after Major James Abbott, the first Deputy Commissioner (March 1849-April 1853) of Hazara. J.A. Donaid was the last Deputy Commissioner (September 27, 1905). The population of Abbottabad District is 722915. The area of Abbottabad city is about 800 acres.. It has the central position in Hazara with Mansehra in its north, Rawalpindi in the south, Muzaffarabad in the east and Haripur on the west.

Last Updated on Monday, 26 April 2010 15:36

Admission Open

In All Programs


Admission Form