HAZARA PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Saturday, 24 April 2010 15:28

The present land of Hazara, which is famous for its natural beauty, has a long history behind it reaching as far as before Christ. The ancient name of Hazara, prior to the Buddhist Dynasty, was coined as Ursaha.
Subsequently, today Hazara is one of the divisions of KPK. This status was given in 1973. It consists of five districts Abbottabad, Haripur, Mansehra, Batagram and Kohistan. Its total area is 17,103 acres. 20% of KPK population is living in Hazara Division, which is approximately 3.5 million.

Last Updated on Friday, 07 August 2015 03:56

Admission Open

In All Programs


Admission Form